skip to main content
assistant Principal
assistant Principal
Ms. Fennessey
rfennessey@cpsge.org
(413) 594-3534 ext. 4223

Oversees Students Last Name: A - Do
assistant principal
assistant principal
Mr. Lamothe
alamothe@cpsge.org
(413) 594-3534 ext. 4415

Oversees Students Last Name: Ro - Z
assistant principal
assistant principal
Mr. Morissette
jmorissette@cpsge.org
(413) 594-3534 ext. 4303

Oversees Students Last Name: Dr - La
CTE Director
CTE Director
Mr. Widelo
kwidelo@cpsge.org
(413) 594-3555 ext 4513
Director of Community Workforce Dev.
Director of Community Workforce Dev.
Ms. Kara Blanchard
kblanchard@cpsge.org
(413) 594-3555 ext 4511
academic supervisor
academic supervisor
Ms. Christine Theroux
ctheroux@cpsge.org
(413) 594-3555 ext 4252
academic cte coordinator
academic cte coordinator
Mr. Carl Ingram
cingram@cpsge.org
(413) 594-3555 ext 4513

Oversees Students Last Name: Le - Ri